Please scan the QR code at the restaurant again.
We'll give you a token and let you know when your table is ready.
Your details are shared only with this restaurant to manage the queue.
No need to stand in line. Allow notifications and we'll alert you the moment your table is ready.
You'll lose your place in the queue. This can't be undone.